Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission advises the Township’s Planning Board and Zoning Board of Adjustment on all matters pertaining to historic districts, sites and structures in the historic inventory; manages preservation and restoration activities; and reviews all associated building permit issues.

This commission meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00p.m. in Conference Room A in the Municipal Building.

Questions can be directed to:
Joseph Haggerty, Historic Commission Administrator
908-212-7000 x 421
2019 Commission

Current Term
Sean Blinn
Wendy Weinstein Hickey 12/31/22
Dr. Felicia Nace 12/31/22
Pamela V. Jeanes 12/31/21
John Smith 12/31/20
Dan Encin
Kathryn Allen, Alt. 1  12/31/19
Alyssa Horwitz, Alt. 2  12/31/20