Township Committee

2021 Mayor & Township Committee
  • Lawrence F. Jacobs, Mayor - Term Expires 12/31/21
    Mayor Jacobs can be reached by Email: 
  • Douglas A. Stevinson - Term Expires 12/31/22
    Committeeman Stevinson can be reached by Email: 
  • Gina Lisa-Fernandez- Term Expires 12/31/22
    Committeewoman Fernandez can be reached by Email:  
  • R. Colin Hickey - Term Expires 12/31/23
    Committeeman Hickey can be reached by Email:  
  • Renee Mareski - Term Expires 12/31/21
    Committeewoman Mareski can be reached by Email:

2021 Bedminster Township Committee

From left to right:  Committeeman Douglas A. Stevinson, Committeewoman Gina Lisa- Fernandez,
Mayor Lawrence F. Jacobs, Committeewoman Renee M. Mareski, Committeeman R. Colin Hickey